Adjust font size:    

Type of Event Patients & Public
- Classes

Details

Skills for Life

Diabetes (English)

Dates:  8 January 2018
Time:  1.30-4.30pm
Venue:  Admiralty Medical Centre, Learning Centre
Level 4, Kampung Admiralty
Blk 676 Woodlands Drive 71


Next sessions:
10 Mar 2018 (Sat 8.30-11.30am), 9 Apr (Mon 1.30-4.30pm),
4 Jun (Mon 1.30-4.30pm), 6 Aug (Mon 1.30-4.30pm),
8 Sept (Sat 8.30-11.30am)

Cost: Between $10 - $53.50 per pax

Registration:
To register you may contact Ms Citra at sonarno.citra.d@ktph.com.sg or 6807 8000

Diabetes (Mandarin)

Dates:  15 January 2018
Time:  1.30-4.30pm
Venue:  Admiralty Medical Centre, Learning Centre
Level 4, Kampung Admiralty
Blk 676 Woodlands Drive 71


Next sessions:
26 Mar 2018 (Mon 1.30-4.30pm), 26 May (Sat 8.30-11.30am),
23 Jul (Mon 1.30-4.30pm), 24 Sep (Mon 1.30-4.30pm),
29 Oct (Mon 1.30-4.30pm)

Cost: Between $10 - $53.50 per pax

Registration:
To register you may contact Ms Citra at sonarno.citra.d@ktph.com.sg or 6807 8000

Diabetes (Malay)

Tanggal:  12 Feb 2018
Waktu:  1.30-4.30pm
Tempat:  Admiralty Medical Centre, Learning Centre
Level 4, Kampung Admiralty
Blk 676 Woodlands Drive 71


Sesi seterusnya:
14 Jul 2018 (Sat 8.30-11.30am), 8 Oct (Mon 1.30-4.30pm)

Sesi Ramadan:
30 Apr 2018 (Mon 1.30-4.30pm)

Kos: Between $10 - $53.50 per pax

Pendaftaran:
Sila hubungi Ms Citra sonarno.citra.d@ktph.com.sg or 6807 8000

Renal (English)

Date:  30 July 2018
Time:  1.30 - 4.30pm
Venue:  Admiralty Medical Centre, Learning Centre
Level 4, Kampung Admiralty
Blk 676 Woodlands Drive 71


Next session:
26 Nov 2018 (Mon 1.30-4.30pm)

Cost: Between $10 - $53.50 per pax

Registration:
To register you may contact Ms Citra Dianti Bte Sonarno at sonarno.citra.d@ktph.com.sg or 6807 8000

Date(s) 08-Jan-2018
Time 01:30PM to 04:30PM
Venue Admiralty Medical Centre, Learning Centre, Level 4 Kampung Admiralty
Contact Person Ms Citra
Contact Number 68078000