Adjust font size:    


AHS Board of Directors

Board Chairman

Ms Jennie Chua
Chairman, Alexandra Health
Chairman, Executive Resource and Compensation Committee
Chairman, Woodlands Health Campus Board Development Committee

Committee & Sub-Committee Chairmen
Mr Robert Chew
Chairman, Information Systems and Technology Sub-Committee
Mr Douglas Foo
Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee
Mr Ramlee Bin Buang
Chairman, Finance Sub-Committee
Mr Seah Moon Ming
Chairman, Risk Review and Management Committee
Mr Tan Boon Khai
Chairman, Alexandra Health Fund
Prof Chee Yam Cheng
Chairman, GERI Research Committee

Ms Mavis Khoo
Ms Elizabeth Khoo
Mr Tow Heng Tan
Ms Teoh Zsin Woon
Ms Chu Swee Yeok