Adjust font size:    


Awards and Recognition

Awards and Recognition

Alexandra Health System is honoured to have been conferred several awards for Khoo Teck Puat Hospital's building, design and environment-friendly features.

  • 2016

    Community Chest Platinum Award

    Community Chest engages the community in supporting people in need through fund raising and volunteering for social service programmes. The Platinum Award is the highest level of awards conferred to corporations for their dedications and generous contribution.

    Community In Bloom Diamond Award

    The biennial CIB Awards aim to recognise, reward and encourage community gardening groups as well as improve the standards of community gardens located in communal spaces. The judging criteria was based on community involvement, garden quality and environment quality & biodiversity.

    Khoo Teck Puat Hospital's rooftop garden is one of the three winners in Organisations category. The Diamond Award is the most prestigious award rewarded for excellence.
  • 2015

  • 2014

  • 2013

  • 2012

  • 2011

  • 2010

  • 2009

  • National Day Awards